جمعہ 7 ربیع الاول 1440ھ | 16 نومبر 2018ء
Darsaal

Abu Dhabi Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United Arab Emirates

Islam has five  basic pillars and Ramadan fasting is one of them. Ramadan is the most special month in the Islamic calendar. During this month, the first verses of the Holy Quran were revealed to the Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH).  Lailat ul Qadr comes once in a year and it’s also a gift of Ramadan for all the Muslims. Get all the latest updates of Sehr o Iftar timings in Abu Dhabi from our website.Get 16-11-2018 Abu Dhabi Sehr o Iftar timings here.

Darsaal is the right place for you to get every information regarding Sehr o Iftar timings in Abu Dhabi. Find Sehr o Iftar timetable in Abu Dhabi from our website as well.

View  the complete Ramadan schedule in Abu Dhabi from our online platform. From our database, you can also get the notifies of Abu Dhabi Ramadan time table 2018.

Browse our Islam category to find the exact Sehri and Iftar timings in Abu Dhabi. From our search box, get the most relevant results of today Sehri time today in UAE.

Iftar timings in Abu Dhabi are also available on our platform. So, just visit our Darsaal website and catch all the most accurate notifies of Ramadan timings in Abu Dhabi.

FIQA Sehr Timing Iftar Timing
Hanafi 05:34 amToday Sehr Timing In Abu Dhabi 05:36 pmToday Iftar Timing In Abu Dhabi
Jafri 05:24 amToday Sehr Timing In Abu Dhabi 05:46 pmToday Iftar Timing In Abu Dhabi
Jafria Sehr and Iftar Timings in Abu Dhabi
افطاری کی دُعا پڑھیں سحری کی دُعا پڑھیں Today Prayer Timing In Abu Dhabi
According To Hanafi fiqa today sehri timing is 05:24 am and iftar will be at 05:36 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:34 am and iftar will be at 05:46 pm in Abu Dhabi. Read next roza timing for your city Abu Dhabi according to Fiqa Hanafi and Jafri Fiqa.

Fiqa Hanfia Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Sunni Roza Timings In Abu Dhabi

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 17 May Thu 04:29 am 07:00 pm
2 18 May Fri 04:29 am 07:00 pm
3 19 May Sat 04:28 am 07:01 pm
4 20 May Sun 04:28 am 07:01 pm
5 21 May Mon 04:27 am 07:02 pm
6 22 May Tue 04:27 am 07:02 pm
7 23 May Wed 04:26 am 07:03 pm
8 24 May Thu 04:26 am 07:03 pm
9 25 May Fri 04:25 am 07:04 pm
10 26 May Sat 04:25 am 07:04 pm
11 27 May Sun 04:24 am 07:05 pm
12 28 May Mon 04:24 am 07:05 pm
13 29 May Tue 04:24 am 07:06 pm
14 30 May Wed 04:23 am 07:06 pm
15 31 May Thu 04:23 am 07:07 pm
16 01 Jun Fri 04:23 am 07:07 pm
17 02 Jun Sat 04:22 am 07:07 pm
18 03 Jun Sun 04:22 am 07:08 pm
19 04 Jun Mon 04:22 am 07:08 pm
20 05 Jun Tue 04:22 am 07:09 pm
21 06 Jun Wed 04:22 am 07:09 pm
22 07 Jun Thu 04:22 am 07:10 pm
23 08 Jun Fri 04:22 am 07:10 pm
24 09 Jun Sat 04:21 am 07:10 pm
25 10 Jun Sun 04:21 am 07:11 pm
26 11 Jun Mon 04:21 am 07:11 pm
27 12 Jun Tue 04:21 am 07:11 pm
28 13 Jun Wed 04:21 am 07:12 pm
29 14 Jun Thu 04:21 am 07:12 pm

Comments

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Cities From United Arab Emirates

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Countries

View More Countries

Abu-dhabi Ramadan Timings

Find today’s 16 Nov, 2018, جمعہ 7 ربیع الاول 1440ھ Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Timetable in Abu-dhabi is according to FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:34 am, FIQA HANAFI IFTAR Time 05:36 pm. According to FIQA JAFRIA SEHR Time is 05:24 am, IFTAR Time 05:46 pm. Get 16 November 2018 accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. We have compiled Sehr o Iftar time from best valid sources available, still it is advised to check with your local mosque to avoid any misunderstanding and differences of timing between your location and the city.

Abu-dhabi Ramadan Timing 2018 - Fasting from before Fajr to Maghrib is a duty for all Muslims who do not have any valid excuse and according to health experts . No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Abu-dhabi ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.