جمعہ 7 ربیع الاول 1440ھ | 16 نومبر 2018ء
Darsaal

Ras Al Khaymah Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United Arab Emirates

Ramdan is the holiest month for the Islamic followers all around the world. This month is also known as the “Month of Allah”and  Muslims keep their fast from dawn to dusk during the entire month. Apart from the fasting, people also give a huge amount of charity to the needy ones. Ramadan timings can be a confusing thing for many people. So, we deliver the most accurate information about the Sehr o Iftar timings in Ras Al Khaymah for the Muslims.Get 16-11-2018 Ras Al Khaimah Sehr o Iftar timings here.

Darsaal brings you the latest info regarding Ras Al Khaymah Sehr o Iftar timings 2018.We also always up-to-date so that you will always get the exact details of Sehr o Iftar timings from our website.

Explore the Islamic data from our search box and find everything regarding  Ramadan timetable 2018 Ras Al Khaymah. Get the Sehri time in Ras Al Khaymah from our online platform as well.

Download the Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ras Al Khaymah in pdf format here. Today Iftar time inRas Al Khaymah can also be seen here.

Find the most relevant results of UAE iftar timings from our Islam section. So, just view our Darsaal website to gather all the notifies of Ramadan timings in Ras Al Khaymah.

 

FIQA Sehr Timing Iftar Timing
Hanafi 05:29 amToday Sehr Timing In Ras Al Khaymah 05:27 pmToday Iftar Timing In Ras Al Khaymah
Jafri 05:19 amToday Sehr Timing In Ras Al Khaymah 05:37 pmToday Iftar Timing In Ras Al Khaymah
Jafria Sehr and Iftar Timings in Ras Al Khaymah
افطاری کی دُعا پڑھیں سحری کی دُعا پڑھیں Today Prayer Timing In Ras Al Khaymah
According To Hanafi fiqa today sehri timing is 05:19 am and iftar will be at 05:27 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:29 am and iftar will be at 05:37 pm in Ras Al Khaymah. Read next roza timing for your city Ras Al Khaymah according to Fiqa Hanafi and Jafri Fiqa.

Fiqa Hanfia Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Sunni Roza Timings In Ras Al Khaymah

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 17 May Thu 04:19 am 06:56 pm
2 18 May Fri 04:19 am 06:56 pm
3 19 May Sat 04:18 am 06:57 pm
4 20 May Sun 04:18 am 06:57 pm
5 21 May Mon 04:17 am 06:58 pm
6 22 May Tue 04:16 am 06:58 pm
7 23 May Wed 04:16 am 06:59 pm
8 24 May Thu 04:15 am 06:59 pm
9 25 May Fri 04:15 am 07:00 pm
10 26 May Sat 04:15 am 07:00 pm
11 27 May Sun 04:14 am 07:01 pm
12 28 May Mon 04:14 am 07:01 pm
13 29 May Tue 04:13 am 07:02 pm
14 30 May Wed 04:13 am 07:02 pm
15 31 May Thu 04:13 am 07:03 pm
16 01 Jun Fri 04:12 am 07:03 pm
17 02 Jun Sat 04:12 am 07:04 pm
18 03 Jun Sun 04:12 am 07:04 pm
19 04 Jun Mon 04:12 am 07:05 pm
20 05 Jun Tue 04:11 am 07:05 pm
21 06 Jun Wed 04:11 am 07:06 pm
22 07 Jun Thu 04:11 am 07:06 pm
23 08 Jun Fri 04:11 am 07:06 pm
24 09 Jun Sat 04:11 am 07:07 pm
25 10 Jun Sun 04:11 am 07:07 pm
26 11 Jun Mon 04:11 am 07:08 pm
27 12 Jun Tue 04:11 am 07:08 pm
28 13 Jun Wed 04:11 am 07:08 pm
29 14 Jun Thu 04:11 am 07:09 pm

Comments

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Cities From United Arab Emirates

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Countries

View More Countries

Ras-al-khaymah Ramadan Timings

Find today’s 16 Nov, 2018, جمعہ 7 ربیع الاول 1440ھ Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Timetable in Ras-al-khaymah is according to FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:29 am, FIQA HANAFI IFTAR Time 05:27 pm. According to FIQA JAFRIA SEHR Time is 05:19 am, IFTAR Time 05:37 pm. Get 16 November 2018 accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. We have compiled Sehr o Iftar time from best valid sources available, still it is advised to check with your local mosque to avoid any misunderstanding and differences of timing between your location and the city.

Ras-al-khaymah Ramadan Timing 2018 - Fasting from before Fajr to Maghrib is a duty for all Muslims who do not have any valid excuse and according to health experts . No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Ras-al-khaymah ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.