بدھ 5 ربیع الاول 1440ھ | 14 نومبر 2018ء
Darsaal

Ajman Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United Arab Emirates

In the month of Ramadan, Muslims from all around the globe observe fasting to seek the nearness of Allah. The intense prayers, kindness, gentleness and giving the charities are the specialties  of this month. Like other places, the Muslims in UAE also celebrate the month of Ramadan to the fullest.  Therefore,  we bring all the complete schedule of Sehr o Iftar timings in Ajaman for the Muslims.Get 14-11-2018 Ajman Sehr o Iftar timings here.

Our website contains a huge database of Islamic data where you can search anything regarding Sehr o Iftar timings. Ajman Sehr o Iftar timings are also available here.

Darsaal is the great online place for all the Muslims to find all the latest details of Sehr o Iftar in United Arab Emirates. FajrAdhan time in Ajman can also be seen from us.

The long night prayers (Taraweeh) are also the gift of Ramadan for the Muslims. So, we also update you about the Iftar times in Ajman as well.

Our online platform also allows you the opportunity to find the exact details of Sehri time in Ajman. Get the most relevant results of the Iftar time in Ajman today from our Islam section.

So, just view Darsaal and find the most accurate info regarding Ramadan timings in Ajman.

FIQA Sehr Timing Iftar Timing
Hanafi 05:29 amToday Sehr Timing In Ajman 05:30 pmToday Iftar Timing In Ajman
Jafri 05:19 amToday Sehr Timing In Ajman 05:40 pmToday Iftar Timing In Ajman
Jafria Sehr and Iftar Timings in Ajman
افطاری کی دُعا پڑھیں سحری کی دُعا پڑھیں Today Prayer Timing In Ajman
According To Hanafi fiqa today sehri timing is 05:19 am and iftar will be at 05:30 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:29 am and iftar will be at 05:40 pm in Ajman. Read next roza timing for your city Ajman according to Fiqa Hanafi and Jafri Fiqa.

Fiqa Hanfia Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Sunni Roza Timings In Ajman

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 17 May Thu 04:22 am 06:57 pm
2 18 May Fri 04:22 am 06:57 pm
3 19 May Sat 04:21 am 06:58 pm
4 20 May Sun 04:21 am 06:59 pm
5 21 May Mon 04:20 am 06:59 pm
6 22 May Tue 04:20 am 07:00 pm
7 23 May Wed 04:19 am 07:00 pm
8 24 May Thu 04:19 am 07:01 pm
9 25 May Fri 04:18 am 07:01 pm
10 26 May Sat 04:18 am 07:02 pm
11 27 May Sun 04:17 am 07:02 pm
12 28 May Mon 04:17 am 07:03 pm
13 29 May Tue 04:17 am 07:03 pm
14 30 May Wed 04:16 am 07:04 pm
15 31 May Thu 04:16 am 07:04 pm
16 01 Jun Fri 04:16 am 07:04 pm
17 02 Jun Sat 04:15 am 07:05 pm
18 03 Jun Sun 04:15 am 07:05 pm
19 04 Jun Mon 04:15 am 07:06 pm
20 05 Jun Tue 04:15 am 07:06 pm
21 06 Jun Wed 04:14 am 07:07 pm
22 07 Jun Thu 04:14 am 07:07 pm
23 08 Jun Fri 04:14 am 07:07 pm
24 09 Jun Sat 04:14 am 07:08 pm
25 10 Jun Sun 04:14 am 07:08 pm
26 11 Jun Mon 04:14 am 07:09 pm
27 12 Jun Tue 04:14 am 07:09 pm
28 13 Jun Wed 04:14 am 07:09 pm
29 14 Jun Thu 04:14 am 07:10 pm

Comments

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Cities From United Arab Emirates

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Countries

View More Countries

Ajman Ramadan Timings

Find today’s 14 Nov, 2018, بدھ 5 ربیع الاول 1440ھ Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Timetable in Ajman is according to FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:29 am, FIQA HANAFI IFTAR Time 05:30 pm. According to FIQA JAFRIA SEHR Time is 05:19 am, IFTAR Time 05:40 pm. Get 14 November 2018 accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. We have compiled Sehr o Iftar time from best valid sources available, still it is advised to check with your local mosque to avoid any misunderstanding and differences of timing between your location and the city.

Ajman Ramadan Timing 2018 - Fasting from before Fajr to Maghrib is a duty for all Muslims who do not have any valid excuse and according to health experts . No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Ajman ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.