Afghanistan Afghanis 1.86 - Albania Leke 1.27 - Algeria Dinars 1.18 - Argentina Pesos 3.36 - Australian Dollar 99.32 - Bahamas Dollars 140.25 - Bahrain Dinar 373.00 - Bangladesh Taka 1.67 - Barbados Dollars 70.12 - Bermuda Dollars 140.25 - Brazil Reais 35.98 - Bulgaria Leva 81.06 - Canadian Dollar 104.32 - CFA BCEAO Francs 0.24 - CFA BEAC Francs 0.24 - Chile Pesos 0.21 - China Yuan 20.88 - Colombia Pesos 0.04 - Comptoirs Francais du Pacifique Francs 1.33 - Costa Rica Colones 0.23 - Croatia Kuna 21.32 - Czech Republic Koruny 6.15 - Danish Krone 21.24 - Dominican Republic Pesos 2.77 - East Caribbean Dollars 51.89 - Egypt Pounds 8.13 - Estonia Krooni 140.25 - Euro 158.54 - Fiji Dollars 65.97 - Hong Kong Dollar 17.87 - Hungary Forint 0.50 - Iceland Kronur 1.17 - IMF Special Drawing Rights 195.19 - Indian Rupee 2.03 - Indonesia Rupiahs 0.01 - Iran Rials 0.00 - Iraq Dinars 0.12 - Israel New Shekels 38.73 - Jamaica Dollars 1.12 - Japanese Yen 1.28 - Jordan Dinars 197.81 - Kenya Shillings 1.39 - Kuwaiti Dinar 462.42 - Lebanon Pounds 0.09 - Malaysian Ringgit 34.51 - Mauritius Rupees 4.07 - Mexico Pesos 7.35 - Morocco Dirhams 14.58 - New zealand Dollars 96.46 - Norwegians Krone 16.39 - Omani Riyal 364.76 - Peru Nuevos Soles 42.55 - Philippines Pesos 2.66 - Poland Zlotych 36.87 - Qatari Riyal 38.53 - Romania New Lei 33.34 - Russia Rubles 2.17 - Saudi Riyal 37.40 - Singapore Dollar 103.70 - Slovakia Koruny 140.25 - South Africa Rand 9.67 - South Korea Won 0.12 - Sri Lanka Rupees 0.79 - Sudan Pounds 2.95 - Swedish Korona 15.11 - Swiss Franc 141.17 - Taiwan New Dollars 4.54 - Thai Bhat 4.42 - Trinidad and Tobago Dollars 20.66 - Tunisia Dinars 46.70 - Turkey New Lira 24.34 - U.A.E Dirham 38.19 - UK Pound Sterling 185.35 - US Dollar 140.25 - Venezuela Bolivares Fuertes 14.04 - Vietnam Dong 0.01 - Zambia Kwacha 140.25 -

Prize Bond Draw Schedule List 2019

Prize Bond Draw Schedule List 2019 - Prize Bond Schedule is updated for this year as per National Saving Prize Bonds Draw Schedule. Get schedule list of all draws held in different cities. Find prize bond draw schedule of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 Rs respectively
Price Date Day City Status
15000 02-01-2019 Wednesday Karachi Announced
750 15-01-2019 Tuesday Peshawar Announced
25000 01-02-2019 Friday Muzaffarabad Announced
7500 01-02-2019 Friday Quetta Announced
1500 15-02-2019 Friday Hyderabad Announced
100 15-02-2019 Friday Faisalabad Announced
40000 01-03-2019 Friday Lahore Announced
200 15-03-2019 Friday Multan Announced
15000 01-04-2019 Monday Rawalpindi Pending
750 15-04-2019 Monday Lahore Pending
25000 02-05-2019 Thursday Hyderabad Pending
7500 02-05-2019 Thursday Karachi Pending
1500 15-05-2019 Wednesday Quetta Pending
100 15-05-2019 Wednesday Multan Pending
40000 03-06-2019 Monday Faisalabad Pending
200 17-06-2019 Monday Muzaffarabad Pending
15000 02-07-2019 Tuesday Faisalabad Pending
750 15-07-2019 Monday Karachi Pending
25000 01-08-2019 Thursday Quetta Pending
7500 01-08-2019 Thursday Rawalpindi Pending
1500 15-08-2019 Thursday Hyderabad Pending
100 15-08-2019 Thursday Peshawar Pending
40000 02-09-2019 Monday Multan Pending
200 16-09-2019 Monday Lahore Pending
15000 01-10-2019 Tuesday Muzaffarabad Pending
750 15-10-2019 Tuesday Rawalpindi Pending
25000 01-11-2019 Friday Multan Pending
7500 01-11-2019 Friday Lahore Pending
1500 15-11-2019 Friday Faisalabad Pending
100 15-11-2019 Friday Karachi Pending
40000 02-12-2019 Monday Hyderabad Pending
200 16-12-2019 Monday Peshawar Pending

Recent Prize Bond Draw Results

Search Prize Winning Numbers!

Add

Your Comments/Thoughts ?

Prize bond is sort of gold investment and that’s considered as most trusted investment scheme in Pakistan working under umbrella of Pakistan Govt. You want to become millionaire overnight? Prize Bond is the best thing to try to become millionaire overnight and fulfil one’s dream with prize money won through Prize Bond draws.

It is a bearer type security available in denominations of eight types including Rs. 100, Rs 200, Rs 750, Rs. 1500, Rs. 7500, Rs. 15000, Rs. 25000 and Rs. 40000 respectively.

Prize bond draws are held in different cities on quarterly basis based on specific draw method and Prize Bond Draw Schedule is given above so that you may know when prize bond draw is going to be held for specific prize bond.

Prize Bond Draw Schedule List 2019 - The list of Prize Bond Draw displays the dates of Prize Bonds lucky draw from January 2019 to December 2019. The Prize Bond Draw Schedule List 2019 shows the details about all the denomination prize bond, date of result, day, and city where it is held. Find out prize bond draw schedule of worth 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000.