Security Commissions

Security Comissions Directory - Security Commissions also known as Regulatory Authorities protects investors benefits and securities and promote future markets in the country.
Flag Country Commission Name
Albania Albanian Securities Commission
Argentina Comision Nacional de Valores
Australia Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Bahamas Securities Commission of the Bahamas
Bangladesh Securities and Exchange Commission
Bermuda Bermuda Monetary Authority
Brazil Comisso de Valores Mobilirios
Canada Alberta Securities Commission
China China Securities Regulatory Commission
Colombia Superintendencia de Valores
Czech Republic Czech Securities Commission
Denmark Finanstilsynet
Egypt Capital Market Authority
French Polynesia Commission des Operations de Bourse
Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission
India Securities and Exchange Board of India
Indonesia Capital Market Supervisory Agency
Iraq Iraq Securities Commission
Japan Financial Services Agency
Jordan Jordan Securities Commission
Kenya Capital Markets Authority
Malaysia Malaysia Securities Commission
Mexico Comision Nacional Bancaria y de Valores
New Zealand New Zealand Securities Commission
Pakistan Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan
Peru Comision Nacional Supervisora de Empresas y Valores
Philippines Securities and Exchange Commission
Russian Federation Federal Commission for the Securities Market of the Russian Federation
Singapore Monetary Authority of Singapore
South Africa Financial Services Board
South Korea Korea Financial Supervisory Commission
Sri Lanka Securities and Exchange Commission
Switzerland Commission Federale des Banques
Thailand Securities and Exchange Commission
Turkey Capital Markets Board
United Arab Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority
United Kingdom Financial Services Authority
United States of America United States Securities and Exchange Commission
Open Market Forex Rates International Forex Rates

Your Comments/Thoughts ?